Charm Level 30

Charm pretty much fell into my lap…
I’ll break down the list on how I got most of my charm…

1-Already had Perm NX gear like PB gear, Evan Gear, Rabbit ear set, Battle mage Hat and WildHunter X-bow and Battle Mage
Staff

2-Chaning my hair got me a mess of charm but thats not happening anymore

3-NX from Maple points to 1nx sales to Gaga’s random nx a day to NX gear I wanted and even Free Legends balloon and 99nx

4-Hot times and making pvp gear and winning gear that has charm effect

5-My little pony lol my 3 unicorn pets and the 2 quest to get my unicron mounts gave me charm and fame

6-quest chains

7-Monster park since 1 face item keeps giving 100 charm and amb.

I may have missed some but all and all I kind of had a jump on things..
Well after you get the charm to level 30 you get a quest to give a rose clipping to BigHeadward and you get your 1st pocket
item but I learn you cant stuff your pockets you can only hold one item in your pocket so I went with the PVP book I
got from Duskus
http://www.youtube.com/user/cobo5951
for 10mil (THANKS AGAIN AND FOR THE PERM PB BALLOON) I had a 100bp book but after the MTS thingy I lost
it but Duskus came through…Oneday I’ll pvp to get back my other pocket item.
Well after all of this you get a perm CS face but I was thkinking it was going to be the faces that are in China MapleStory but
I think each time I get 10 charm level’s I get more faces but yay I can do the constant sigh face and even open my eyes.

Here is the video I made

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on March 13, 2012, in MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Admiring the persistence you put into your site and in depth information you provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same outdated rehashed information. Wonderful read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.
    My Bolg : DepressionSymptomsMedication.com

Leave a Reply

