Level 199

I finally hit level 199 last night

and well…I can wait or TRY and grind to 200 but we will see how things go but for now the deed is done…I guess I should take advantage of this free time and collect 2x Drop eggs from the current event so I can go look for the rest of my burning flares to max my Oz flame Gears.

Here is the video:

Well as I sit around and wait and collect items if not doing things like Mulung dojo and other evens I might try and train or something to keep me busy I cant do nothing but I might get back to work on some animation cartoons

and at the same time play some Kid Icarus Uprsing


Time is of the essences

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on March 31, 2012, in MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

