This has got to be the worth month of my life

Let’s see…For some reason this month is one bad thing after another…

Let’s start with my website…
I had good feed back saying stuff like “Make more games and we love your website” but then I found out the site has been empty since mid last year….
yeah thats a real ego drainer

Next up Youtube….
I dont know WHAT THE FREAK IS GOING ON!?!
Every thing I upload rather it was self expression or a how to video or something simple….

I get trolled, Spammed, My videos get de ranked and have ugly scars (Manic Thumbs Downs” for no reason what so ever)

While my website being down was the biggest hit on my ego and feeling that all I was doing was for nothing….
The youtube thing was worst and worst adding more and more….

So to fix this I ended up trying to take a break from Youtube and the internet going off the air but sadly people needed me so I came back and just when I let my guard down…

Well look at this and what I ended up doing
*I removed the video but I lost my mind*

I need to be more mature

I dont want to stop doing what I do….Yeah I cant stop…..
I am a blogger and love to record my greatness or help others or show me playing a video game to see if gamers would love to see more and motivate me play more….

Well to show that I am not done by a long shot I am still doing the Jett event and videos

Here is whats to come so far…

Bounty Hunter Items

Red Mask

I just did Zombuddy

I even did an ON LOCATION video

Also GMS is not the only Maple getting an EX. Class
Taiwan MS is getting a class called Dragon Warrior

Wow they look like bucc/sairs on some uber mess
Also we have this picture

An AOE Shinron attack…wow

Oh and while im on these info look at whats to come..

New Black Mage General

This reminds me Magnus from Kid Icarus Uprising mixed with the demonslayer

Also…He is coming

The Black Mage…Oh boy…The Final…wait final battle?
Whats next after the black mage!?!

I found this info on this Timber site and Orange Mushroom

http://dolphin-fly.tumblr.com/

http://orangemushroom.wordpress.com/

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on June 13, 2012, in MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. First of all I would like to say fantastic blog!
    I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I have had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Thank you!

    • Thankyou,
      Its kind of hard to say how to prepare for how to type something all I can say is once you get started and you are in a good mood you tend to keep going and if you hit a wall why not take a break since wordpress auto draft what you are typing so you can come back to it

Leave a Reply

