Maplestory Tempest Luminous update 1

I am going to be a bit lazy on these updates since I have a lot to do and making big blogs will slow me down so I will post a few or no pics 1 or more video embeds and I will post the summery

Okay so here we are
Tempest wallpaper

I started off with this video

Summery:

1-You can skip the intro stuff

2-Your player can talk out loud when doing skills…I need to test this with my main but I dout I can and this is only with Lum and Kaizer and AB and up..

3-Happyvill is back and tons of retro quest we love so much is back….No maplesmas hat or vesalmas hat yet…Oh well

4-You are REALLY fighting the darkness to the point you have a 2 face thing going on in the story

Stay tune for more updates and let’s see how PrincesNJLum’s adventure goes

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on December 6, 2012, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects, MapleStory Chaos BigBang PrincessNJ PinkBean Nexon Wizet Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato PrincessNJ, MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell, MapleStory Legends mercedes cannoneer Demonsalyer PrincessNJ Nexon Wizet Luna Princess Ninjato Luna-PrincessNinjato PrincessNinjato. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

