Why I have not been active on Maplestory

There are many issues thats preventing me from playing on one PC and installing on the other one…
Often the game lags so hard I can barely move..

You can see others are having this issue too

scroll down on this page provided by the link:
http://maplestory.nexon.net/community#%2Fforumdisplay.php%3F8-Technical-Support%26nxid%3D6

While I am still waiting for things to go for the better I have more time to work on my animations and games and art and even started playing Earthbound on WiiU and Shantae on the 3DS,

I do plan to make games in android format and see how things go…
I was about to goof off in Elsword online again but I dont feel like messing with another MMORPG at the moment so I’ll just play this classic RPG and a game with a rpg feel.

So till things get better…I can’t really do much and I did not quit…just cant..do anything…

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on February 25, 2014, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

