Maplestory updates

update 1

update 2
update 3
update 4
update 5
update 6

These look good…I am going to be very late for this party due to my current…issues….But I’ll see what I can do but its nice to see we are getting many things missing….Where are the soul weapons!?!

And Where is Heckaton???
Well they are still testing world cross overs so maybe thats why that is taking some time

Also there are some UI changes also

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on March 22, 2014, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

