Back to playing Touhou games

Now that this PC is strong enough I am ready to play the following games

Touhou hopeless masquerade

Marisa and Reimu Ushio Ichin Miko and Nitori

 

Its already installed it and ran it and set up my profile and yes I can record so there WILL BE VIDEOS!
And there are two chars to unlock so I have something to work for.

 

Next game….Touhou 14 Double dealing character

 

Touhou-Kishinjou-Double-Dealing-Character-01 20130512_touhou03 20130512_touhou05 th14tr_overdrive

 

While there are still some older versions I still have yet to play and many I have yet to beat I am going to play this since I did beat 13 TenDesires and so….I feel I should try this before I go back and try/Beat/Try and beat

these other ones.

 

 

So YAY! Time to hop back on the broom and prepare the reactor and prepare for some Master Sparks and Stardust reverie

 

ITS TOUHOU TIME AGAIN!

 

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on April 25, 2014, in Touhou. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Skype has opened up its web-structured buyer beta to the world, after
    introducing it generally inside the Usa and You.K.

    previously this month. Skype for Online also now facilitates Chromebook
    and Linux for immediate messaging conversation (no
    voice and video yet, these demand a connect-in installing).

    The expansion from the beta contributes assistance for an extended set of
    dialects to help you strengthen that overseas usability

    • Hiya sorry for the late reply, Sorry I don’t use Skype or Discord or things like that and I still can’t figure out how to get the Touhou fighting games to play online or fuse my SWR with HKR

Leave a Reply

