My 1st ever Chaos Zakum battle

Zakum for me has become a push over…I can end him in a single spin session

I can end him that fast….

SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO….Today I tried a Chaos Zakum battle

Well they changed it so you can walk on in and make a party and start.

 

C zakum alter

Right off the back the map has a spacey background

C zakum ribbons

So after taking his arms down it was time for the battle with the mega rock man

C zakum and hilla

Boy does he cast weapon lock a lot…wait…its the same as regular Zakum only he has a chance to cast SAD and Zombiefy a few times

C zakum BEAN

Around phase 3 lag spikes and a near kill trying to figure out my sad break spell and hitting the wrong kill a few times this was
the real test


 C zakum Killed

So down goes the big boss and it feels like how Zakum felt before the big bang where the battle was longer and
had more risk and alone I felt really proud to see this bad boy falling down to my might.

And after his defeat I get two messages from the Blackmages goons who give me their respect before telling me
what I already know.

Himchman 1
Himchman 2

So after all that I stand proud and wide that I took down my 1st Chaos boss on my own…Well…Off to do
other things…I mainly want to fight an Elite boss and get more coins.

After C zak

 

If you like to see this epic battle in action and not snapshots…Here is the video

 

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on July 4, 2014, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects, MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

