Super Smash Bros 3DS

I been playing A LOT of Super Smash bros 3DS

I been waiting to make this my main but she is still under constuction

I can use her but she is the one I gotta put in the most work in with…
Peach, Pikachu, Rosalina and Luma, Wendy, and Villager all flow with me
but I am going to make it work for me.

Rosaluma (Rosalina and Luma) is my new bread and butter….In other games it was Pikachu than Peach and Pikachu and kind of sonic

Sonic is WAY BETTER!
I can FIGHT with him and not fully rely on items


I kind of stop using Sonic in Brawl due to how low power he was and how long it took me to get a KO when forced to do tons of none items battles.

 

My Mii is a bit of a wild card…But still fun to use


Later I got the Wizard outfit and adjusted my stats to be WAY faster and lighter and stronger low def….Like a Mage

I love the crown but I gotta get rid of that wig…Not that big of a fan of Princess Daisy

Okay thats better

Well with all of this fun I have been online doing family and friend battles and battles with people on Maplestory and facebook and Miiverse…

Instead of posting tons of embeds here is the playlist that has online battles and modes

 

Speaking of Maplestory…Yes I still play

Also I got a perm. Yui spirit

Well thats mostly it…

I am still goofing around on Smash and will be hitting level 210 very soon, I am working hard on that now.

 

 

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on October 10, 2014, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects, MapleStory Chaos BigBang PrincessNJ PinkBean Nexon Wizet Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato PrincessNJ, MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

