Maplestory X Attack on Titan

So like how we got the Sword Art Online event we are now getting an Attack on Titan event.

When the time comes I will have some videos of this and info like I did with the Sword Art Online event.

Heck I still have that perm Yui spirit cape I won before the event ended on.

You can see by the spastic hand moving that I was REALLY happy…I wonder what will be good from this event…
Since I dont really care much for Attack on Titan I think I am going to wind up with an Ugly chair and maybe some temp. gear I may never wear since I dont like the military gear but time will tell.

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on January 18, 2015, in MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

