Mega May

MegaMan_Powered_Up_by_Peeteer

 

This picture was made by:
http://peeteer.deviantart.com/art/MegaMan-Powered-Up-91956679

Since Capcom is making a Mega may month for Megaman games I think this would be a good chance to do some Megaman stuff staring next month.

Now due to content ID’s and visual content ID’s some games I want to do will not be able to be uploaded…..ehhh…It happens….

Here is an odd one…
Megaman X Street fighter…..Or Street Fighter X Megaman..
I before I got this PC I was gaming on a laptop and had issues recording the game so it looked like this

Than I tired this

Now after that…They are still uploaded and nothing is wrong with them a side from the video quality but when I finally used Fraps and made a MUCH better video I got a visual content ID and took it down since the music was not the problem…Now this has happen on 1 of my New Super Mario bros U and Castle Crash videos and never again but I dont know what to do about visual content ID but for audio I can just remove or dub it…..

Soooooooooooooooooooo…..No Street fighter X Megaman

Games I have on the list that I WILL be playing will be…

Megaman Unlimited
Super Mario Bros Cross Over
RockoChann
Magical Doropie
Touhou Mega Mari
Touhou Quarlet X
Rosenkreuzstilette ~Blades of the Rose Cross~
Megaman The Power Fighter 2
Tatsunoko vs Capcom
Marvel vs Capcom
Super Smash Bros Wii-u/3DS
Azure Striker GunVolt
Mighty GunVolt

Games I want to play but may have to edit and remove audio

Megaman 1,2 and 6….I may do 3-5
Megaman 7 and Megaman and Bass
Megaman X both SNES and Playstaion

Megaman XZ Advent….I never played the 1st ZX and only had Advent

Games I am REALLY unsure of but dont know if I can or should but REALLY WANT TO!

Megaman Legends 1 and 2
The MisAdventures of TronBonne

So in short there are some games I can play no problem and TONS of fan games but there are SOME I want to do…..Yeah…..
BUT LET ME GET TO THE REAL HIGHLIGHT!

Back when megaman legends 3 was canned and everyone was making “GET MEGAMAN OFF THE MOON” stuff I did one kind of like that as a video.

So seeing that Megaman V. is on Super Smash Bros 4 I wanted to make a video of how he got off the moon but needed a source and lately I been getting inspired by a youtuber named “castlepokemetroid” who Re-Abridge audio from another Abridge series called “PurpleEyesWtf” I too gotten into the mix of this…

1st look at an example

Here is an episode of CodeMent Episode 15

And look how it was Re-Abridge touhou style

I too have used audio from both sources and both I and Castlepokemetroid make sure we show where we get the source from….Most of the time I just use a few sound bites but this time I will do the same as Castle,

Using audio from this over the top funny video

The Audio alone is perfect to make a Megaman V. Gets off the moon parody,
This I will be made some time in May but the games can be EASY but I’ll have stuff for Mega May….

If I can do things right I may try and make a little Maplestory game for both Mega May and Maplestory 10th using my AngelicBuster in a Megaman style game….May not be a full game but a mini game but let’s see how things play out.

So tomorrow on the 1st I’ll prepare for Mega May

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on April 30, 2015, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

