Maplestory the Black Bean

So to many who gamed with me for a while know that I like the Pinkbean as my fave. Maplestory monster

PB die 1

I am STILL trying to get a Pinkbean Soul….I am collecting tons of Bean stuff from my perm pet to perm NX Pinkbean gear to mounts and chairs and so much more….
Oh and YAY! Pinkbean class to try out and win some fun stuff with…I will be making a video documentary of my bean ventures.

So moving on….Black Bean…..

Normally when it came to the Black Bean…There was always gear and mounts and more but as for a boss…
WEEEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllll…..

This is from Google provided by the Maple S.E.A site
Blackbean

I think that phantom was a low level because there is a video by an S.E.A Player and…..Well I bet this is the SAME thing I would do.

…..Yeah….I am going to OP that thing and may have to hold down the attack button and play with it to make it worth fighting….

So yes….This S.E.A event is coming to GMS

00IHs-73186ba3-c56b-4f80-8f96-96abf86b5e20

Black Bean Boss

June 3 – June 23

Requirement: Lv. 70 and above

  • For a limited time you can fight Black Bean!
  • Accept the quest “[BlackBean] Little Richie Panic” from the Star event notifier on the left side of the screen.
  • Once you accept, you will be moved to “Gold Beach Resort” where you must talk to NPC Agent Buttons to start the fight.
  • You must be in a party to enter the fight.
  • Daily entry limit for the fight is 5 times.

Rewards:

  • Black Bean Ring: One of a kind. STR/DEX/INT/LUK +1, W.ATT/M.ATT +1
  • Black Bean Belt: STR/DEX/INT/LUK +2, W.ATT/M.ATT +2
  • Black Bean Shoulders: STR/DEX/INT/LUK +1, W.ATT/M.ATT +1
  • Upgrade Scroll for Black Bean Ring: Can only be used on the Black Bean Ring. 80% Success. STR/DEX/INT/LUK +2, W.ATT/M.ATT +1
  • Upgrade Scroll for Black Bean Belt: Can only be used on the Black Bean Belt. 80% Success. STR/DEX/INT/LUK +1, Max HP/MP +70
  • Upgrade Scroll for Black Bean Shoulders: Can only be used on the Black Bean Shoulders. 80% Success. STR/DEX/INT/LUK +3, W.ATT/M.ATT +1
  • and more!

Ummmm….You see that chef guy trolling right????
He is also in the 10th background display by Bunker from the Jett story….

Sooooooooooooooo If the Pinkbean Class we all assumed was an April Fools Joke turned out to be….True….

Is this chef guy a class coming???

00IHs-a11f1b4f-0f4d-4a91-811b-4b1166ebcb4b00IHs-2ed4da88-add1-4f9b-beb5-edf0e60e3ebf 00IHs-453aaeab-e066-46ee-b687-7d2f69c113e2

If being a Pinkbean can be real than so can this…Sadly I have no desire for a class like this….OH WELL

I’ll have footage of me playing with the Black Bean

blackbean (1)

Hmm…If Lynn shot that thing with her default attack button…I only have ONE way to top that….
I am going to go in the battle dress like a Pinkbean and lie on the ground and poke it and not even transform

Let’s see how that plays out

Oh and before all the DDoS’ing and chaos happen..I GOT MY LEVEL UP!

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on May 20, 2015, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects, MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

