Level 216

So today I finally reached level 216

LEVEL FREAKING 216

Since I still have a 2x scroll I got from the reward shop and there will be more 2x this weekend I’ll see how far I can go.

On the side of mobile,
I hit level 39 recently, I used some of my candy to reset my SP so I can get my hammer at level 40 and I can still go back to leveling up my other job 1 skills but I NEED THAT HAMMER!
I need to stop using the basic shoot skill and drill every so often but I need a new attack that wont fail n me ASAP and that hammer will be my saving grace
Level 39

So I’ll have updates on both PC and Mobile Maplestory

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on December 13, 2015, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects, MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

