A PrincessLuna update

Hiya all sorry if this blog has been….less active…I been doing tons of things back to back.

So instead of barraging you with video thumbnails of what I been up too randomly…Let’s look at something going on with Maplestory

I am currently testing out the “Join the hunters club” event

I got a badge and later a gold trophy and later I kept getting this bunny badge…I think there is a limit a day before you just keep getting these or maybe I am unlucky

Maple0000 Maple0001 Maple0002

Ummm Nexon….Really???…Why not Deimos or Kai or Daemon or just Demon???…..
Meh whats the point…I don’t care anymore…MOVING ON!….
I ran out of time trying to fight elite monsters…stupid me….

Maple0003

Love this map but hate how I can disconnect so easily……Yup… a D/C…..LET’S TRY THIS AGAIN!

Maple0004

Hey look its Sengoku High Hawkeye

Maple0005 Maple0006 Maple0007

After this gold tolem…You can see why I called it a Trophy…I am only getting bunny badges.

Maple0008 Maple0009

BRING IT ON!

Maple0010 Maple0011 Maple0012 Maple0013

lol why do they make ALL phantoms cowards who like to run away and steal stuff?

Maple0014

….I been on a Bayonetta kick lately so seeing a giant Me with butterfly wings crushing foes I have “Tomorrow is mine” playing in my head as I crush these foes.

Maple0015 Maple0016 Maple0017

Wow….Lazy….

Maple0018 Maple0019

Oh hey a Kaiser!

Maple0020

Dang it ran out of time….Yay…He did it for me and the other Nova’s…..yay~

Maple0021

Dark Irene is back too…Okay

Maple0022

It was at this point I just logged off.
I am also doing the love detector quest to get that pink rainbow love damage skin in the process

 

I thank you all for viewing and sorry I been inactive here…I been active other places….Off I go.

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on February 18, 2016, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects, MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the
    pictures on this blog loading? I’m trying to figure out if its
    a problem on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

    • I am sorry for the late reply, I noticed a lot of my post the pictures can be too big so I started cropping them to fit the visual theme.
      If this is still a problem on my recent post try checking the screen zoom size and I’ll check to see if there is anything I missed or forgot to alter.

      If they are too small…Sorry about that but clicking on them should zoom it in better

Leave a Reply

