Maplestory Princess1una update

Here is the info

So here is what has been going on lately with me and Maplestory

1-I finished Act 1 and 2 of the new Block buster for GMS

The 2nd Beast of Fury was not that bad but it was shorter than before but you can re do these…They say time attack but its just start from the bottom and get up to the top….Nothing happens if you start on the top.

I guess this is something to keep the platform gamers busy until the Lords of speed content hits

*UPDATE!*
The time attack mode IS a time attack mode…I had to talk to the NPC…After I accepted the quest I had to ask to start the time attack….here you go

 

Most stuff until that point was…meh?….

I did today reach my level up

ANOTHER EPIC UPDATE!!!!
JOB 5 CONFIRMED!!!!!!!!!

Here is info at the OrangeMushroom blog
http://orangemushroom.net/2016/03/20/maplestory-user-discussion-5th-job-confirmed-for-2016/

thanks for viewing

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on March 20, 2016, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects, MapleStory Global PrincessNJ PinkBean GMS NAMS Nexon Wizet PrincessNinjato Princess Ninjato Luna Lunabell. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

