I made a new game today

Well I did not make it TODAY but I finished it today so its playable now.

This is one of my many Point A to B platform game with a simple gameplay style.

Its using a game engine I use very often I build with many enemies and set rules so I can build on the fly and get started and if I want I can add or change sprites and stuff.

The story is about PrincessLuna and Siluna out in SkyRealm and they see a very powerful NeoCrystal with so much power appear and create world around itself and create a magical dungeon where anyone can go in and face the challenge to get the crystal…Seeing how Luna and Siluna was pretty much bored at the moment they went inside to get the NeoCrystal to use its power to enhance lesser worlds so they can grow and gain more life and magic.

Video footage:

You can play the game online here:
http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/686045

UPDATE!!

Now a Windows EXE version has been made and is on GameJolt with a change in the title and stage clears and before a stage.

Link to the GameJolt version
Link: http://gamejolt.com/games/treasure-huntress-luna/219632

About Princess1una

I am an indie game developer and web animator doing all I can to make a living out of what I love to do.

Posted on December 19, 2016, in Luna Princess Ninjato Lunabell PrincessNinjato Games VideoGames Web Design art projects. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

